Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Change category
Saturday 1st May 202112:00 - 22:00Private Booking
Sunday 2nd May 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 4th May 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
17:45 - 19:00Brownies
Wednesday 5th May 202112:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 6th May 2021 Local Elections
19:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Friday 7th May 202118:00 - 21:00Scouts
Sunday 9th May 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 10th May 202118:00 - 21:00Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Tuesday 11th May 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
17:45 - 19:00Brownies
Wednesday 12th May 202109:30 - 13:00Jim Wiring Hall
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 13th May 202108:30 - 15:00FAC
19:00 - 20:30Ascension Day service
Friday 14th May 202109:00 - 13:00Jim Wiring Hall
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Sunday 16th May 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 17th May 202119:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Tuesday 18th May 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
19:00 - 22:00Exeter Choir
Wednesday 19th May 202109:00 - 12:00Jim Wiring Hall
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
13:00 - 16:00Funeral
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 20th May 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
18:30 - 21:00Private booking
Friday 21st May 202109:30 - 13:00Jim Wiring Hall
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Saturday 22nd May 202117:30 - 20:30CCC Booking
Sunday 23rd May 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 24th May 202118:00 - 21:00Scouts
Tuesday 25th May 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
18:00 - 22:00Exeter Choir
Wednesday 26th May 202108:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 27th May 202118:30 - 21:30Private booking
Sunday 30th May 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
<< April