Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church Exeter
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
14:00 - 23:00Private booking
Sunday 2nd January 2022 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
18:00 - 19:30Evening Prayer & Benediction
Monday 3rd January 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 4th January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 5th January 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 6th January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
Friday 7th January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private booking
Saturday 8th January 2022 19:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Sunday 9th January 2022 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 10th January 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 11th January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th January 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 13th January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
Friday 14th January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 15th January 2022 08:30 - 17:30Private booking
19:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Sunday 16th January 2022 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
18:00 - 19:30Evening Service
Monday 17th January 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 18th January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 19th January 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 20th January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
Friday 21st January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private booking
Monday 24th January 2022 19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 25th January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 26th January 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 27th January 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
Friday 28th January 2022 08:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 29th January 2022 09:30 - 13:30Private booking
09:30 - 16:00Private booking
16:00 - 21:00Private booking
Monday 31st January 2022 19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal