Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church Exeter
January 2023

Sunday 1st January 2023 New Years Day
08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
18:00 - 19:30Evening Prayer & Benediction
Monday 2nd January 2023 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 4th January 2023 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 5th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Friday 6th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private Booking
14:00 - 16:00Private booking
14:00 - 16:00Private Booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Sunday 8th January 2023 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
Monday 9th January 2023 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 10th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 11th January 2023 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 12th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Friday 13th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private Booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Sunday 15th January 2023 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
Monday 16th January 2023 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 17th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 18th January 2023 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 19th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Friday 20th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private Booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Sunday 22nd January 2023 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
Monday 23rd January 2023 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 24th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 25th January 2023 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 26th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Friday 27th January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private Booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Sunday 29th January 2023 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
Monday 30th January 2023 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 31st January 2023 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking