Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church Exeter
February 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 3rd February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
Friday 4th February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 5th February 2022 18:30 - 22:30Private booking
Sunday 6th February 2022 18:00 - 19:30Evening Prayer & Benediction
Monday 7th February 2022 08:30 - 15:30FAC
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 8th February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 9th February 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 10th February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
Friday 11th February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 12th February 2022 19:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Monday 14th February 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 15th February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 16th February 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 17th February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
18:00 - 21:00Private Booking
Friday 18th February 2022 08:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 19th February 2022 10:00 - 12:00Private Booking
Sunday 20th February 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
18:00 - 19:30Evening Service
Monday 21st February 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 24th February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
18:00 - 21:00Private Booking
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 25th February 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 26th February 2022 09:30 - 12:30Private booking
18:30 - 23:30Private booking
Sunday 27th February 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 21:30Private Booking
Monday 28th February 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal