Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church Exeter
May 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021 12:00 - 22:00Private Booking
Sunday 2nd May 2021 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 4th May 2021 08:30 - 15:30FAC
17:45 - 19:00Brownies
Wednesday 5th May 2021 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 6th May 2021 Local Elections
19:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Friday 7th May 2021 18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Sunday 9th May 2021 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 10th May 2021 18:00 - 21:00Scouts
19:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Tuesday 11th May 2021 08:30 - 15:30FAC
17:45 - 19:00Brownies
Wednesday 12th May 2021 09:30 - 13:00Jim Wiring Hall
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 13th May 2021 08:30 - 15:00FAC
19:00 - 20:30Ascension Day service
Friday 14th May 2021 09:00 - 13:00Jim Wiring Hall
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Sunday 16th May 2021 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 17th May 2021 19:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Tuesday 18th May 2021 08:30 - 15:30FAC
19:00 - 22:00Exeter Choir
Wednesday 19th May 2021 09:00 - 12:00Jim Wiring Hall
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
13:00 - 16:00Funeral
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 20th May 2021 08:30 - 15:30FAC
18:30 - 21:00Private booking
Friday 21st May 2021 09:30 - 13:00Jim Wiring Hall
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Saturday 22nd May 2021 17:30 - 20:30CCC Booking
Sunday 23rd May 2021 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 24th May 2021 18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Tuesday 25th May 2021 08:30 - 15:30FAC
18:00 - 22:00Exeter Choir
Wednesday 26th May 2021 08:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 27th May 2021 18:30 - 21:30Private booking
Sunday 30th May 2021 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist