Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church Exeter
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
18:00 - 19:30Evening Prayer & Benediction
Monday 2nd May 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 4th May 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 5th May 2022 07:00 - 22:00Private booking
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Friday 6th May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 7th May 2022 18:30 - 22:30Private booking
Sunday 8th May 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
Monday 9th May 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 10th May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 11th May 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 12th May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 13th May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 14th May 2022 19:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Sunday 15th May 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
18:00 - 19:30Evening Service
Monday 16th May 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 17th May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 18th May 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 19th May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 20th May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private Booking
18:00 - 22:00Private booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 21st May 2022 09:30 - 16:30Private Booking
18:30 - 23:30Private Booking
Sunday 22nd May 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
14:00 - 17:00Church event
Monday 23rd May 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 24th May 2022 08:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 25th May 2022 08:30 - 15:30FAC
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 26th May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Ascension day service
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 27th May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 28th May 2022 18:30 - 23:30Private booking
Sunday 29th May 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
Monday 30th May 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 31st May 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer