Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church Exeter
July 2022

Friday 1st July 2022 08:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private Booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 2nd July 2022 10:00 - 13:00Private booking
18:30 - 22:30Private booking
Sunday 3rd July 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
18:00 - 19:30Evening Prayer & Benediction
Monday 4th July 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 5th July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 6th July 2022 08:30 - 16:30FAC
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 7th July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 8th July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 9th July 2022 09:30 - 16:30Private booking
Sunday 10th July 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
Monday 11th July 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 12th July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 13th July 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 14th July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 15th July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private Booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Sunday 17th July 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
18:00 - 19:30Evening Service
Monday 18th July 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 19th July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 20th July 2022 08:30 - 17:30FAC
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 21st July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 22nd July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Sunday 24th July 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
12:00 - 14:00Church Event
Monday 25th July 2022 13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 26th July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th July 2022 12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 28th July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
Friday 29th July 2022 08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 30th July 2022 18:30 - 23:30Private booking
Sunday 31st July 2022 08:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion