Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Church Exeter
August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019 12:00Mass
14:00Craft Group
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 5th August 2019 12:00Mass
Tuesday 6th August 2019 18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Wednesday 7th August 2019 15:30Messy ChurchSt James’ Messy Church meets on the first Wednesday of the month from 3.30 pm to 5.30 pm
Friday 9th August 2019 12:00Mass
Saturday 10th August 2019 15:00Rectory Garden Party - Now at the Church HallDue to the weather conditions this weekend the Rectory Garden party will take place in the Church Hall. Same start time 3pm.
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 12th August 2019 12:00Mass
Tuesday 13th August 2019 18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Friday 16th August 2019 12:00Mass
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 19th August 2019 12:00Mass
Tuesday 20th August 2019 18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Friday 23rd August 2019 12:00Mass
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 26th August 2019 12:00Mass
Tuesday 27th August 2019 18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Friday 30th August 2019 12:00Mass