Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
14:00 - 23:00Private booking
Sunday 2nd January 202208:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
18:00 - 19:30Evening Prayer & Benediction
Monday 3rd January 202213:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 4th January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 5th January 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 6th January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
Friday 7th January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private booking
Saturday 8th January 202219:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Sunday 9th January 202208:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 10th January 202213:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 11th January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th January 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 13th January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
Friday 14th January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 15th January 202208:30 - 17:30Private booking
19:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Sunday 16th January 202208:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
18:00 - 19:30Evening Service
Monday 17th January 202213:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 18th January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 19th January 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 20th January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
Friday 21st January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private booking
Monday 24th January 202219:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 25th January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 26th January 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 27th January 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
Friday 28th January 202208:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 29th January 202209:30 - 13:30Private booking
09:30 - 16:00Private booking
16:00 - 21:00Private booking
Monday 31st January 202219:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
<< December