Web Services and Reflections

The church building is open each Sunday for worship with reduced congregational numbers, to aid your worship services and reflections will be posted below and on the St James' Facebook page.

 

An update on 17th July 2020 Regarding the opening of our Church Buildings

The Sunday Eucharist on 25th October 2020. Last Sunday after Trinity. Bible Sunday.

A service for Sunday 25th October 2020. Last Sunday after Trinity. Bible Sunday.

A service to celebrate the life of Betty Rawle. 19th October 2020.

The Sunday Eucharist on 18th October 2020. 19th Sunday after Trinity. St Luke's day.

A service for Sunday 18th October 2020. 19th Sunday after Trinity. St Luke's day.

A service for Sunday 11th October 2020. 18th Sunday after Trinity.

The Sunday Eucharist on 4th October 2020 from the Church.

A service for Sunday 4th October 2020. 17th Sunday after Trinity. (online version).

Celebration of the 1st Mass of Fr. Steve Turner. Thursday 1st October 2020.

A relfection for Tuesday 29th September 2020. The Feast of the Holy Angels. Michaelmas. Fr. Brian.

A service for Sunday 27th September 2020. 16th Sunday after Trinity.

A reflection for Monday 21st September 2020. Feast of St Matthew. Fr. Brian.

A service for Sunday 20th September 2020. 15th Sunday after Trinity.

A reflection for Monday 14th September 2020. The feast of the Holy Cross. Fr. Brian.

A service for Sunday 13th September. 14th Sunday after Trinity.

A service for Sunday 6th September. 13th Sunday after Trinity.

A service for Sunday 30th August 2020. 12th Sunday after Trinity.

A reflection for Monday 24th August 2020. St. Bartholomew. Fr Henry.