Web Services and Reflections

The church building is open each Sunday for worship with reduced congregational numbers, to aid your worship services and reflections will be posted below and on the St James' Facebook page.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 21st August 2022. 10th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 14th August 2022. Blessed Virgin Mary.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 31st July 2022. 7th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 24th July 2022. St James.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 17th July 2022. 5th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 10th July 2022. 4th Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 3rd July 2022. 3rd Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 26th June 2022. 2nd Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 19th June 2022. 1st Sunday after Trinity.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 12th June 2022. Trinity Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 5th June 2022. Pentecost.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 29th May 2022. 7th Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 22nd May 2022. 6th Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 15th May 2022. 5th Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 8th May 2022. 4th Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 1st May 2022. 3rd Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 24th April 2022. 2nd Sunday of Easter.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 17th April 2022. Easter Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 10th April 2022. Palm Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 3rd April 2022. Passion Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 27th March 2022. Mothering Sunday.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 20th March 2022. Third Sunday of Lent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 13th March 2022. Second Sunday of Lent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 6th March 2022. First Sunday of Lent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 27th February 2022. Sunday next before Lent.

A live stream of our Sunday Eucharist for Sunday 20th February 2022. 2nd Sunday before Lent.