Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Change category
Friday 1st October 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private booking
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Saturday 2nd October 202109:30 - 12:30Private Booking
18:00 - 22:00Private Booking
Sunday 3rd October 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
18:00 - 19:30Evening Prayer & Benediction
Monday 4th October 202109:30 - 12:00Gas Servicing
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 5th October 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
17:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 6th October 202112:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 7th October 202108:30 - 17:00F A C
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private Booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 8th October 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
17:00 - 19:00Organist
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Saturday 9th October 202109:00 - 17:00Private Booking
09:30 - 12:30Private Booking
13:00 - 15:00Organist
15:30 - 16:30Baptism rehearsal
19:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Sunday 10th October 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
12:30 - 13:45Baptism
13:30 - 15:30Private Booking
Monday 11th October 202113:30 - 16:30Private Booking
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 12th October 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
17:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 13th October 202108:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 14th October 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private Booking
09:30 - 11:30Organist
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 15th October 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private booking
14:00 - 16:00Organist
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Saturday 16th October 202109:00 - 14:00Private booking
09:30 - 12:30Private Booking
15:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Sunday 17th October 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
15:30 - 21:00Private Booking
16:00 - 17:00PET Service
Monday 18th October 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 19th October 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
13:30 - 16:30Private booking
17:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 20th October 202108:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
19:00 - 21:00Private Booking
Thursday 21st October 202108:30 - 17:00FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private Booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 22nd October 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
18:00 - 19:30Baptism rehearsal
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Saturday 23rd October 202109:30 - 12:30Private Booking
11:30 - 16:30Private booking
18:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Sunday 24th October 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
12:30 - 13:30Baptism
17:30 - 20:00Private booking
Monday 25th October 202113:30 - 16:30Private Booking
14:00 - 16:00Organist
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 26th October 202108:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
08:30 - 15:30FAC
Wednesday 27th October 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
12:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
17:00 - 21:00Slimming World
Thursday 28th October 202108:30 - 17:00FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private Booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
16:00 - 18:30Cleaning
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 29th October 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
18:00 - 21:00Scouts
Saturday 30th October 202109:30 - 12:30Private Booking
16:00 - 22:00Private Booking
18:00 - 22:00Choir
Sunday 31st October 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
16:00 - 17:30All Souls Service
<< September