Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Change category
Tuesday 1st November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 2nd November 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 3rd November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
Friday 4th November 202208:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private Booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 5th November 202218:30 - 22:30Private booking
Sunday 6th November 202208:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
18:00 - 19:30Evening Prayer & Benediction
Monday 7th November 202213:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 8th November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 9th November 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 10th November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
Friday 11th November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 12th November 202219:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Sunday 13th November 202208:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
Monday 14th November 202213:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 15th November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 16th November 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 17th November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
Friday 18th November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private Booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Sunday 20th November 202208:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
18:00 - 19:30Evening Service
Monday 21st November 202213:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 22nd November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 23rd November 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 24th November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
Friday 25th November 202208:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 26th November 202218:30 - 23:30Private booking
Sunday 27th November 202208:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
Monday 28th November 202213:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 29th November 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 30th November 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
<< October