Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Wednesday 3rd February 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Thursday 4th February 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Friday 5th February 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Sunday 7th February 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Monday 8th February 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Thursday 11th February 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Sunday 14th February 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 16th February 202108:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
Wednesday 17th February 202108:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
Sunday 21st February 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 23rd February 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Thursday 25th February 202108:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
Friday 26th February 202108:30 - 15:30First aid course
Sunday 28th February 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
<< January