Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Tuesday 1st February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 2nd February 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 3rd February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
Friday 4th February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 5th February 202218:30 - 22:30Private booking
Sunday 6th February 202218:00 - 19:30Evening Prayer & Benediction
Monday 7th February 202208:30 - 15:30FAC
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 8th February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 9th February 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
Thursday 10th February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
Friday 11th February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 12th February 202219:00 - 23:00Private Booking
Monday 14th February 202213:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 15th February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
16:30 - 21:00Private Booking
Wednesday 16th February 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 17th February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
18:00 - 21:00Private Booking
Friday 18th February 202208:30 - 15:30FAC
08:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
14:00 - 16:00Private booking
18:45 - 21:15Private Booking
Saturday 19th February 202210:00 - 12:00Private Booking
Sunday 20th February 202208:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
18:00 - 19:30Evening Service
Monday 21st February 202213:30 - 16:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
Tuesday 22nd February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd February 202212:00 - 13:00Holy Communion
16:30 - 20:30Private Booking
Thursday 24th February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
09:30 - 12:30Private booking
18:00 - 21:00Private Booking
19:15 - 22:15Private Booking
Friday 25th February 202208:30 - 09:15Morning Prayer
Saturday 26th February 202209:30 - 12:30Private booking
18:30 - 23:30Private booking
Sunday 27th February 202208:00 - 08:30Holy Communion
10:00 - 12:00Holy Communion
13:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 21:30Private Booking
Monday 28th February 202213:30 - 16:30Private Booking
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking
19:00 - 20:30Singers rehearsal
<< January