Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Change category
Tuesday 2nd March 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Wednesday 3rd March 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Thursday 4th March 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Friday 5th March 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Sunday 7th March 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 9th March 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Thursday 11th March 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Saturday 13th March 202109:00 - 14:00Private Booking
Sunday 14th March 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 17th March 202108:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
Thursday 18th March 202108:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
Sunday 21st March 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
12:00 - 15:00Church APCM
Monday 22nd March 202108:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
Tuesday 23rd March 202108:30 - 15:30First Aid Course
Thursday 25th March 202108:30 - 15:30FAC
Saturday 27th March 202117:30 - 20:30CCC Booking
Sunday 28th March 202108:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:30Parish Eucharist
<< February